CLMOOC Make Cycle #4 – Hack Your Wriitng

I am constantly in search of the merging of photography and text. I am not sure if this is more of a hacking of photography than a hacking of writing – but it is a passion of mine that I hope to one day pursue the making-of myself. For now, I look for examples and have posted some on a Learnist board here:

https://learni.st/users/46028/boards/9394-marriages-of-photography-and-text

Below are some r better examples found in galleries and museums in NYC. These, I hope, will inspire me to “make” my own before our CLMOOC is over!!

 

Student Work at a LIC Gallery Robert Frank at MOMA At MOMA

 

One thought on “CLMOOC Make Cycle #4 – Hack Your Wriitng”

Leave a Reply

