Make Cycle #4 – I finally MADE something!

I finally had some time to think about the awesome idea of hacking my notebooks – in part thanks to Christina for showing us her notebook transformation! But I can’t possibly choose just one. So, what could I MAKE from them as a group? How the math and physics teachers I work with would have loved to see me juggling these on the floor and to hear my inner thinking about structures and supports! And how happy I am to finally have something I actually MADE for this cycle! Here it is:

Grace's Notebooks

One thought on “Make Cycle #4 – I finally MADE something!”

Leave a Reply

