Make Cycle #5: Storytelling with Light

It was a busy week, so I only had time to experiment with my idea on Saturday but I had fun and lots of ideas started to churn around. I wanted to photograph “light.” And then I wanted to see how those images could tell a “story.” So far, I have the images but not the story. One story idea I had was to take snippets from a journal or to create 6 word stories for each one. But nothing is written yet. Maybe those who look at the grouping may see a “story line” of their own.  Just the images are here so far to share with others who have been experimenting with light in a more hands-on way. Though my hands were “on” the shutter button!

light mosaic

One thought on “Make Cycle #5: Storytelling with Light”

Leave a Reply

