#1 Photo-a-Day: December 2015

#1:

This is a Christmas ornament that I saw in a shop in Wurstboro, NY with a mind-blowing amount of beautiful things. I want to accept the challenge of a photo-a-day but I am adding on my own challenge of writing  a line or a caption to go with it. It will remain “all about the image” but I will add a small amount of text – a word, a line, a short paragraph – to go with it or inspired by it.

Day#1: Leaves on and off the treesIMG_4306

 

One thought on “#1 Photo-a-Day: December 2015”

Leave a Reply

